Ewell Fee Library Annual Association Member Meeting June 8, 2024—2:00 pm In Taylor Meeting Room of the Library

Meeting called to order by President Susan Sabers Chapman – 2:05 pm.

Present: President Susan Sabers Chapman, Treasurer: Joy Insinna, Secretary: Anne Schmitt; Trustee: Wendy Koelbl, Library Manager: Rebecca Moe. Vice President Bill Chapman absent excused.

Association Members: Jamie Craft

June 24, 2023 minutes approved (W. Koelbl, J. Insinna).

Treasurer's Report for 2023 was given.

Library Manager's Community Report for 2023 was given with a summary of library statistics, programming highlights, and funding sources/

Election of a Trustee – 5 year term to expire in 2029. One nomination was presented and accepted for A. Schmitt (J. Craft) Anne Schmitt, as secretary, cast a ballot.

Other Business: None.

Meeting adjourned at 2:12 pm (J. Insinna, W. Koelbl)